Grace was read by Mr Ben Laite

Reunion 2018

Air Marshal Sir Robert Wright KBE AFC FRAeS RAF Presided.

Click on this link to read an account of the Reunion Dinner:

The 2018 Naval 8 / 208 Squadron Association
Reunion Dinner was held at the Royal Air Force Club on Saturday 20 October 2018.


35 members and guests attended the Dinner:

Mrs J Abell, Mr S Colmant, Mrs A Colmant, Mr D Drake, Mr B Griffin, Mr K Griffin, Ms L Hansen, Mr N Huckins, Mrs S Huckins, Mr I Johnston, Mrs J Johnston, Mr C Kidd, Mr B Laite, Mrs H Laite, Mrs J Mann, Mr N Meadows, Mrs C Meadows, Mr M Milligan, Mrs G Milligan, Gp Capt E Moriarty, Mrs C Moriarty, Mr J D Penrose, Mr G Pitchfork, Mr I Ross, Mrs J Ross, Mr T Ryder-Hansen, Ms J Schon, Mr D Trembaczowski-Ryder, Mr M Ward, Mrs L Ward, Mr K M Whiley, Mr J White, Mrs G White, AM Sir Rob Wright, Lady Wright.

24 members were unable to attend, but sent their best wishes:

P W Armstrong, M Asher, J Babbington, Sqn Ldr J Buckle, N Champness, P Comer, J Ford, I Hall, Sqn Ldr P Harrison, Air Cdre J Hunter, P Lee-Preston, B Mahaffey, P Millard, F Nicholl, R Northcote, AVM L Phipps, G Reekie, Flt Lt T Sawle, B Sellers, E Sharp, A G Smith, B Smith, K Trow, J Watson.

Reunion 2018 Grace.pdf Reunion Index

Back to Reunion Index

20181120 - Reunion 2018 - 01
Home News Membership Chapters History Medals Galleries Contact Us
Home News Membership Chapters History Medals Galleries Contact Us
News Home Newsletter Reunion 100th Anniv